Palos Verdes PeninsulaHigh School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Our Staff » Counselors

Counselors


Kelly Baranick  x289
baranickk@pvpusd.net
for students last name Ch-Gk

 

colinPat Colin  x281
colinp@pvpusd.net

for students last name Gl-Kh

 

edwardsGraham Edwards   x275
edwardsg@pvpusd.net

for students last name Q-S

 

fournierMary Fournier  x272
fournier@pvpusd.net

for students last name T-Z

 

gerberHeather Gerber  x276
gerberh@pvpusd.net

for students last name A-Cg

 

lopez Christine Lopez  x274
lopezc@pvpusd.net
Safe Schools Counselor and SPED Coordinator

 

tzetzosKatina Tzetzos  x271
tzetzos@pvpusd.net

for students last name Ki-Ma

 

wolvenAdam Wolven  x277
wolvena@pvpusd.net

for students last name Mb-P