Palos Verdes PeninsulaHigh School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Our Staff » Staff Home

Staff Home

PVPHS ADMINISTRATORS

 
  Principal Brent Kuykendall
 
  Location: Main Office
  310-377-4888 x200
 
 
 
 
  Associate Principal Katie Clovis
   (SPED, WASC)
  Location: Main Office
  310-377-4888 x672


 
 
 
 
toombes
Associate Principal Lea Toombs
 (COUNSELING)
Location: Counseling Office
310-377-4888 x273
 
 
 
 
wanmer
Associate Principal Michael Wanmer
 (Discipline, Athletics, Facilities)
Location: Hawthorne Office
310-377-4888 x691
 
 
 
 
yoshida
Athletic Director Wendell Yoshida
 
Location: Hawthorne Office
310-377-4888 x692
 
 
 
 
 
 
Activities Director Season Pollock
 
Location: P115
310-377-4888 x708
 
 
 
 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

PVPHS Phone: 310-377-4888

Main Office Staff

Martha Middleton  x203 SPED / 504 / Sub Desk / Keys
middletonm@pvpusd.net

 

 jonesTommye Jones  x201
 Principal's Secretary
jonest@pvpusd.net

 

Hawthorne Office Staff

ball Denise Ball  x682
Attendance - Last Names A-L
balld@pvpusd.net


Bonnie Keilbach x681

Attendance - Last Names M-Z
keilbachb@pvpusd.net

 

shiosakiJeanne Shiosaki  x690
Athletics Admin Aide
shiosakij@pvpusd.net

 

Counseling Office Staff

bensonMargaret Benson  x270
PE IS / CAHSEE / Clerk 
bensonm@pvpusd.net

 
Deirdre Heimer  x280

Registrar
heimerd@pvpusd.net

 

joMihe Jo  x403
Work Permits 
jo@pvpusd.net

 

fuhDawn Fuh  x279
Report Cards / Admin Asst
fuhd@pvpusd.net

 

juge Gloria Juge  x278
Transcripts 
juge@pvpusd.net

 

Health Office Staff

kellerWendy Keller  x290
Nurse
kellerw@pvpusd.net

 
Mary Ann Chacon  x291

Health Clerk
chaconm@pvpusd.net

 

Student Store Staff

Vicki Croucier x668
Clerk
croucierv@pvpusd.net

loreCarolyn Lore  x669
Accounting
lorec@pvpusd.net

 

College and Career Center Staff

arico Julie Arico  x267
Director
aricoj@pvpusd.net


<tbd>  x287

Financial Aid, Scholarships
tbd@pvpusd.net

 

Activities Office Staff

alvillar Loretta Alvillar  x723
Clerk
alvillarl@pvpusd.net

 

Library Staff

gutierrez Silvia Gutierrez  x603
Librarian
gutierrezs@pvpusd.net


Danielle Galante  x603

Textbooks 
galanted@pvpusd.net

 

zscheile LaWanda Zscheile  x603
Clerk
zscheilel@pvpusd.net

 

Tech Staff

Abraham Bau  x231
Computer Tech
baua@pvpusd.net

 

Music Programs Staff


Michelle Troutman
  x610
Clerk
troutmanm@pvpusd.net

 

Student Services

angleBonnie Angle  x284
Speech
angleb@pvpusd.net

 

MonroyJaimie Monroy  x285
Behavior Interventionist
monroyj@pvpusd.net

stollIllanna Stoll  x211
Psychologist
stolli@pvpusd.net

 

Security Staff

williamsKevin Williams

 

 


holguinChristine Holguin

 

 


lillieJim Lillie

 

 


thomasVelvet Thomas

 

 

Cafeteria

shreevesRoberta Shreeves  
x696
Manager
shreeves@pvpusd.net

Custodial Staff

al Al Liwag  x607

Head Custodian

 

sobinSobin Neung x607
Lead Night Custodian