Palos Verdes PeninsulaHigh School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Activities » ASB Officers

ASB Officers

2018-2019 Elected and Appointed Officers

ASB President- Natalie Wong 

ASB Vice President- Rhys Hershberger 

Commissioner of Girls Athletics- Jane Prock 

Commissioner of Boys Athletics- Wyatt Chang 

Senior Class President- Josh Kahen

Senior Class Vice President- Hannah Speiser 

Junior Class President- Sabrina Tang

Junior Class Vice President- Sydney Choi 

Sophomore Class President- Tilly Safavian

Sophomore Class Vice President- Marcus Kim

Freshman Class President- Bradley Suh 

Freshman Class Vice President- Talani Anetema

Commissioners of Internal Relations- Nicholas Goldenberg and Aidan Hay

Commissioners of Publicity- Amalia Munn and Alec Britt

Commissioners of Technology- Sammy Monroy and Beatrice Albino

Treasurer- Ethan Hampel

Secretary- Jenna Gebhart 

Commissioners of Art- Hallie King, Olivia Martino and Emily Chu

Commissioners of Community Service & Fundraising- Diego Sheng and Emily Wang

Historian- Julia Kahen and Megan Hwang

Commissioners of Spirit- Morgan Maes, Kaylen Ng and Shefali Mistry

Commissioners of Clubs- Tyler Kawanaand Kelly Beaupre

Zookeepers- Ethan Colin, Aidan Martinez and Ethan Han

Commissioners of Sound- Victoria Mansukhani and Troy Simpkins